The MILESTONE Compact single board computer is a high-performance 32-bit processor-based solution compatible with the Arduino Uno platform. It is based on a RISC processor based on the ARM Cortex-M3 core.

Download catalog
User Manual
none

The manufacturer of MILESTONE Compact – the INTEK group of companies. It is engaged in the design of high-tech equipment using the latest developments in the field of electronics and technical design.

The rugged design of the MILESTONE Compact makes it suitable for industrial applications. A large number of digital and analog interfaces allows you to connect various sensors and peripheral systems. Digital serial interfaces USB2.0, UART, SPI, CAN, I2C will help to integrate a single-board computer into complex technical systems. Availability of industrial CAN interfaces on board allows the device to be used as a CAN network master to control other devices that support this interface, such as maxon position controllers (EPOS4 family).

 

CPU К1986ВЕ92QI
RAM 32 кбайт
Flash 128 кбайт
Clock frequency до 80 МГц
Digital inputs-outputs 40 (до 18 ШИМ)
Analogue inputs-outputs 8 входов/ 1 выход
Serial interface USB2.0, 2×UART, 2×SPI, 2×CAN, I2C
Power supply USB

Power supply  input 9VDC (7…12 VDC)

Dimensions 53,3 х 82,5 мм

 

In today’s world the opportunity to choose is more important than ever. Conventional products are being replaced by more affordable analogues.

Our experts can help you find a drive solution for your application or find a solution or replacement.

NPOAT

Get the professional consultation and the price offer

Send request

You cannot add product to compare. Previously you have added products from category XXX. Clear you compare list and try again.

Product added to cart

Аналоги мировых брендов. Подробнее>>

Одноплатный компьютер MILESTONE Compact - это высокопроизводительное решение на базе 32-битного процессора, совместимое с платформой Arduino Uno. В основу его положен RISC-процессор на ядре ARM Cortex-M3.

Скачать каталог
Инструкция
none

Производитель MILESTONE Compact — группа компаний «ИНТЭК», занимается проектированием высокотехнологичной аппаратуры для широкого потребителя с использованием самых новейших разработок в области электроники и технического дизайна.

Надёжная конструкция MILESTONE Compact позволяет работать в условиях промышленных применений. Большое количество цифровых и аналоговых интерфейсов позволяет подключать различные датчики и периферийные системы. Цифровые последовательные интерфейсы USB2.0, UART, SPI, CAN, I2C помогут интегрировать одноплатный компьютер в сложные технические системы. Наличие на борту интерфейсов промышленной сети CAN позволяет использовать устройство в качестве ведущего устройства сети CAN для управления другими устройствами поддерживающими этот интерфейс, например контроллерами положения maxon (семейство EPOS4).

 

Центральный процессор К1986ВЕ92QI
ОЗУ 32 кбайт
Флэш память 128 кбайт
Тактовая частота до 80 МГц
Цифровые входы-выходы 40 (до 18 ШИМ)
Аналоговые входы-выходы 8 входов/ 1 выход
Последовательные интерфейсы USB2.0, 2×UART, 2×SPI, 2×CAN, I2C
Источники питания USB

Вход питания 9В пост. тока (7…12 В)

Габаритные размеры 53,3 х 82,5 мм

 

В современных условиях как никогда важна возможность выбора. На смену привычным продуктам приходят более доступные аналоги.

Наши специалисты помогут вам найти приводное решение для ваших задач или подобрать замену .

NPOAT

Получите консультацию и ценовое предложение

Отправить запрос

Нельзя добавить товар к сравнению. Вы уже добавили к сравнению товар из категории « XXX». Очистите список сравнения и попробуйте ещё раз.

Товар успено добавлен в корзину